Chairman

Gary Kennett
IMTFA Ltd
Ayrton House
Buntsford Park Road
Bromsgrove
Worcestershire
B60 3DX

Email: gary.kennett@imtfa.co.uk

 

Deputy Chairman
and New Members Director

Daniel Walsh
LVW Group Ltd
187 Cleveland Street
Birkenhead
Merseyside
CH41 3QE

Email: daniel.walsh@imtfa.co.uk

 

CV Chairman

Simon Pick
Picksons
Cotswold House
Quarry Road
Chipping Sodbury
Bristol
BS37 6AX

Email: simon.pick@imtfa.co.uk

 

Director

Nick Ratcliffe
Jayar Components Ltd
Jayar House
Forstal Road
Ayesford
ME20 7AF

Email: nick.ratcliffe@imtfa.co.uk

Marketing Director


Tim Whittaker
Leamoco Ltd
Unit 10 Althorpe Street
Leamington Spa
Warwickshire
CV31 2AU

Email: tim.whittaker@imtfa.co.uk

Joint Purchasing Director
and Member Commitment Director

Simon Ayres
Bedford Battery Co. Ltd
1-3 Wellington Street
Bedford
MK40 2HZ

Email: simon.ayres@imtfa.co.uk

 

Joint Purchasing Director

Simon Haynes
Midland Vehicle Components Ltd
Oban Road
Longford
Coventry
CV6 6HH

Email: simon.haynes@imtfa.co.uk

Head Office Director

Ewan Murray
Automotive Parts & Distribution
69-71 Lower Bristol Road
Bath
BA2 3BE

Email: ewan.murray@imtfa.co.uk