The IFA Board of Directors are also Members of the group and work tirelessly to further the interests and development of the organisation. Each has many years of experience in the automotive aftermarket and carries specific areas of responsibility within the IFA, as indicated by job title.

Chairman

Gary Kennett
Independent Motor Trade
Factors Associated Ltd
20 East Hill
St Austell
Cornwall
PL25 4TR

Email: gary.kennett@imtfa.co.uk

 

Deputy Chairman, New Members, Territory, and Commitment Director

Daniel Walsh
LVW Group Ltd
187 Cleveland Street
Birkenhead
Merseyside
CH41 3QE

Email: daniel.walsh@imtfa.co.uk

 

CV Chairman

Simon Pick
Picksons
Unit 2, Armstrong Way
Great Western Business Park
Yate
Bristol
BS37 5NG

Email: simon.pick@imtfa.co.uk

 

Director

Nick Ratcliffe
Jayar Components Ltd
Jayar House
Forstal Road
Ayesford
ME20 7AF

Email: nick.ratcliffe@imtfa.co.uk

Marketing Director


Tim Whittaker
Leamoco Ltd
Unit 10 Althorpe Street
Leamington Spa
Warwickshire
CV31 2AU

Email: tim.whittaker@imtfa.co.uk

Joint Purchasing and
New Suppliers Director

Simon Ayres
Bedford Battery Co. Ltd
1-3 Wellington Street
Bedford
MK40 2HZ

Email: simon.ayres@imtfa.co.uk

 

Joint Purchasing Director

Simon Haynes
Midland Vehicle Components Ltd
Oban Road
Longford
Coventry
CV6 6HH

Email: simon.haynes@imtfa.co.uk

Head Office Director

Ewan Murray
Automotive Parts & Distribution
69-71 Lower Bristol Road
Bath
BA2 3BE

Email: ewan.murray@imtfa.co.uk