For general enquiries, please get in touch with us by completing this form.


Although the IFA is largely driven by its Members, it enjoys vital support from the following team of professionals:

Head Office team

Gretal Taylor
Independent Motor Trade 
Factors Associated Ltd
20 East Hill
St Austell
Cornwall
PL25 4TR

Tel: 01726 70440

Email: gretal.taylor@imtfa.co.uk

Amy Manhire
Independent Motor Trade 
Factors Associated Ltd
20 East Hill
St Austell
Cornwall
PL25 4TR

Tel: 01726 74184

Email: amy.manhire@imtfa.co.uk


Product Negotiators

Geoff Byrom
Independent Motor Trade 
Factors Associated Ltd
20 East Hill
St Austell
Cornwall
PL25 4TR

Tel: 07720 966414

Email: geoff.byrom@imtfa.co.uk

Kevin Johnson
Independent Motor Trade 
Factors Associated Ltd
20 East Hill
St Austell
Cornwall
PL25 4TR

Tel: 07976 800202

Email: kevin.johnson@imtfa.co.uk

Simon Hambleton
Independent Motor Trade 
Factors Associated Ltd
20 East Hill
St Austell
Cornwall
PL25 4TR

Tel: 07703 740073

Email: simon.hambleton@imtfa.co.uk


ADI Board Member

Steve Parker
Independent Motor Trade 
Factors Associated Ltd
20 East Hill
St Austell
Cornwall
PL25 4TR

Tel: 0121 445 1974

Email: steve.parker@imtfa.co.uk